CONTACT US

INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICES?

THERMOMAX

Head Office

Thermomax Trondheim AS
Heggstadmoen 18, 7080 Heimdal 

Org No. 984 261 810

Call Us

(+47) 906 54 714  

EMAIL US

 tore@tmax.no

E-mail for invoices: 984261810@autoinvoice.no

 TEAM

Tore Rødsten

CEO

tore@tmax.no

(+47) 906 54 714

Vegard S. Myhre

Operating Manager

vegard@tmax.no

(+47) 994 32 910

Kjell Haugsbakk

Department Manager

kjell@tmax.no

(+47) 977 89 399

Helge Mikalsen

Department Manager – Local Transport

helge@tmax.no

(+47) 917 39 698

Kestutis Radavicius

Transport Manager –  North to South 

kestutis@tmax.no

(+47) 480 10 212

Yngve Husdal

Transport Manager – South to North

yngve@tmax.no

(+47) 924 35 514

Edita Feiginaite

Transport Manager –  North to South

edita@tmax.no

(+47) 992 95 242

Sigita Suseja

Transport Manager – South to North

sigita@tmax.noo

(+47) 968 82 828

Karl Erik Berg

Transport Manager –  North to South

karl.erik@tmax.no

(+47) 400 08 483